Log in


On January 22, 2019, The Hydrographic Society of America - Houston Chapter held its Annual General Meeting. We want to thank all of those who served on the 2018 Committee! We appreciate all of your hard work! Below are our 2019 Officers. Please welcome them all and wish them the best for 2019!


From left: Rachel Cluthe, , Mark Borneman, Tiziana Munene, Morgan Barnett,  Kevin Tomanka, Derek Pierce

 Front: Gary Sayers, Char Franey

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software