The Hydrographic Society of America
Houston Chapter

Officers

On January 10, 2017, The Hydrographic Society of America - Houston Chapter held its Annual General Meeting. We want to thank all of those who served on the 2016 Committee! We appreciate all of your hard work! Below is our 2017 Officers. Please welcome them all and wish them the best for 2017!


Chairman:

     Jeff Morin - RPS Group Jeff.Morin@rpsgroup.com


Vice Chair:

      Reed Richards - CA Richards  richards@carichards.com


Technical Chair:

      Arnt-Helge Olsen - Kongsberg arnt-helge.olsen@km.kongsberg.com


Secretary:

      Leighton Mauro - Glenair Lmauro@glenair.com
   

Treasurer:

      Dan Zatezalo - Sonardyne  dan.zatezalo@sonardyne.com


Memberships / Students Liaison:

      Rusty Sommers - Jifmar                          rustysommers22@gmail.com


Fundraising / Events Coordinator:

      Jeremy Stuhr                                         Jeremy.stuhr@ixblue.com

 

 

 


 

 

Copyright © 2011 The Hydrographic Society of America - Houston Chapter
Webmaster Information
To report issues with this web site, please contact the chapter officers
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software